Administrative Staff


My Image

Traci Koval
-Principal-

Email: Tkoval@stleosschool.org

My Image

Cathryn Parillo
-Administrative Assistant-

Email: Schooloffice@stleosschool.org


Faculty


  • Stacks Image 366

    Heather Barksdale, School Counselor

    Email: hbarksdale@stleosschool.org

  • Stacks Image 436

    Glenn Personette, Director of Maintenance

    Email: custodian@stleosschool.org


Teachers


  • Stacks Image 150

    Pre-K3

    Lorraine Lonegan

    Email: Llonegan@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 473

    Pre-K4

    Claudia Peterson

    Email: cpeterson@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 152

    Transitions

    Amelia Giordano

    Email: agiordano@stleosschool.org

    BIO

  • Stacks Image 162

    Kindergarten

    Laura Pazar

    Email: lpazar@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 164

    Grade 1

    Stephanie Gerlach

    Email: sgerlach@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 166

    Grade 2

    Alex Arcuri

    Email: aarcuri@stleosschool.org

    BIO

  • Stacks Image 480

    Grade 3

    Renee Healy

    Email: rhealy@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 496

    Grade 4 Homeroom

    Victoria Slossar

    Email: vslossar@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 512

    Grade 4-5 Language Arts, Reading

    Joanna Vargas

    Email: jvargas@stleosschool.org

    BIO

  • Stacks Image 536

    Grade 5 Homeroom

    Gr. 4-5 Math; Technology Integrator

    Christina Palmieri

    Email: cpalmieri@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 552

    Grade 4-5 Religion

    Sr. Maria Magdalena

    Email: srmagdalena@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 568

    Grade 6 Homeroom, Gr. 6-8 Math

    Alyssa Becker

    Email: abecker@stleosschool.org

    BIO

  • Stacks Image 592

    Grade 7 Homeroom, Language Arts, Reading Gr. 6-8

    Amanda Baier

    Email: abaier@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 608

    Grade 8 Homeroom, Gr. 6-8 Religion, K- 8 Art

    Marguerite Glentz

    Email: mglentz@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 812

    Social Studies Gr:6-8

    Pat Amato

    Email: pamato@stleosschool.org

    BIO

  • Stacks Image 648

    Technology

    Una McManus

    Email: umcmannus@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 664

    Arlete Delgado Grade 5-8 Science, STEM

    Arlete Delgado

    Email: adelgado@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 680

    Physical Education

    TJ Ermita

    Email: termita@stleosschool.org

    BIO

  • Stacks Image 704

    Religion Gr. 1 & 2

    Sr. Alice Nagl

    Email: srnagl@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 816

    Spanish PreK- Gr. 8

    Alicia Gallo

    Email: agallo@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 736

    Pre-K3 Teacher Assistant

    Liljana Gorgievski

    Email: Icappello@stleosschool.org

    BIO

  • Stacks Image 833

    Pre-K4 Teacher Assistant

    Isabela Cappello

    Email: Icappello@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 849

    Transitions Teacher Assistant

    Krystin Smith

    Email: ksmith@stleosschool.org

    BIO
  • Stacks Image 865

    Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

    Tracy Kling

    Email: tkling@stleosschool.org

    BIO

  • Stacks Image 938

    Music

    Asta Narmontaite

    Email: anarmontaite@stleosschool.org

    BIO

St. Leo’s School
300 Market St, Elmwood Park, NJ


  • (201) 796-5156
  • schooloffice@stleosschool.org
  • Office open Mon-Fri 7am to 4pm